Tomorrow is the day!

Tomorrow, I will be set apart as a missionary for The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. I will be serving in Berlin Germany for the next two years. If you’d like to receive my weekly email or check in on my weekly blog (to be announced), comment your email address below or send it to me in a message. I cannot express how humbled and excited I am to serve! I know that this is exactly where the Lord needs me to be at this time. I know that God lives and that He loves us. His son, Jesus Christ, is our Savior and Redeemer. He died for my sins, so I’m devoting these next two years to Him. If anyone would like to write me in the MTC, (until May 6th) I would love to hear from you at the address or email below:

Elder Brigham Woolf Gallacher
MAY07 GER-BER
2007 N 900 E Unit 62
Provo, UT 84602

brigham.gallacher@myldsmail.net

I’ll be in Germany as of May 6th. My address will then be:

Elder Brigham Woolf Gallacher
Germany Berlin Mission
Zerbster Strasse 42
12209 Berlin
Germany

I want to thank you all for your love and support I will miss you but I know that I am called of God to help others to come unto Christ. I would also like to encourage you to develop a personal relationship with your Heavenly Father and your Savior, Jesus Christ. They are real, and they are always there for you. They have blessed me immensely throughout my life, and I know that they eagerly seek to help and bless all of us as we get closer to them. I know God lives. I love you all and I will see you in two years!

Leave a Reply

